TESTIMONIALS
For additional reviews, please visit our pages on: 
YELP REVIEWS
AVVO REVIEWS

We were extremely lucky to have found Jennifer and her team when we started searching for a business immigration attorney last year. Jennifer, Anthony and Andrea are professionals who get the job done. They lead you to your goals persistently, patiently and (most important) successfully. If there is one advise for those, opening a new business (especially a multi national one) or expanding an existent company, make sure you have a great team of attorneys onboard. Strongly recommend the Grady team. If you are in the process already or have been through the process of getting business visas... not a single RFE before approval. That should tell you something about how thorough Jennifer and Anthony are when preparing your petitions.

-Suzanna P., Yelp Reviews, June 14, 2017

____________________________

It was recommended by our HR.  Jennifer contacted me within two hours, set up the call. I have asked all the questions on my list and got very clear answers, also got some suggestions.


Very efficient, professional and helpful.  I strongly recommend The Grady Firm.

- Shenying L., Yelp Reviews, November 9, 2016

____________________________

Very helpful and professional, I have no reservations in recommending The Grady Firm, I continue to use them for my cross-border business and contract law needs.

- Riel R., Yelp Reviews, November 8, 2016

____________________________

Jennifer is an exceptional attorney.  Starting my own business was a bit scary, but she really knows her stuff and has always guided me in the right direction.  She has helped me not only with great legal advice, but also provides smart, practical, intuitive business advice which has been and is invaluable for a first time business owner.   Jennifer has also as provided great referrals for other services I have needed (my fantastic CPA, Business Plan consultant, etc.).  I couldn't recommend her enough.

- Christine T., Yelp Reviews, October 17, 2016

____________________________

"Jennifer is an outstanding attorney who takes the time to understand the matter at hand before getting to work. She works very efficiently and her analysis is always thorough...she won't shy away from even touchy subjects but she'll make sure you are covered everywhere. 

Her advice has always been helpful and I've always felt very well represented the numerous times she has acted as my attorney, both as a business owner and as an individual.Too bad Yelp stops at 5 starts because she really deserves 6....."

- Marcos T., Yelp Reviews, April 18, 2016

____________________________

"Jennifer and her staff is tireless, meticulous team that made a difference in my life and life of my clients. She has helped me, my clients and my team on a numerous occasions -- and has always come through. I recommend her and her firm highly. They are simply fabulous!"

- Robert C., Yelp Reviews, May 6, 2016

____________________________

I work with The Grady Firm on a professional level and I see how all of their business clients are more than satisfied with their work/support. From entrepreneurs who are looking to start a new business model to established business owners, The Grady Firm is consistent with providing the necessary tools, resources and guidance that business owners need. Running a business requires wearing many 'hats' and I'm happy to recommend all business owners to allow TGF to put on the expert legal hat for them so that you can focus on running your day-to-day knowing that you're in great hands!

- Ed P., Yelp Reviews, July 28, 2016

GOOGLE PLUS REVIEWS

"It is my pleasure to provide my highest recommendation for Ms. Grady. I was referred to Ms. Grady’s Law Firm by the legal plan provided by my employer because of her expertise in immigration law. From my first conversation with Ms. Grady her integrity, commitment, professionalism, and passion for her work became immediately apparent. Ms. Grady is caring, attentive, detail-oriented, and responds to inquiries in a thorough and timely manner, both via email and phone. In summary, Ms. Grady is a trusted adviser, and I recommend her without reservation."

- Nico Pannacciulli, Google Plus Reviews, November 2014

____________________________

"Jennifer, thank you for taking care of my clients so well. Your employment contracts and manuals have saved my clients thousands of dollars, and thanks to your foresight, your corporate setups have protected them immensely. I cannot thank you enough. I never realized how a right contract can make so much of difference. We will always be in your debt."

- Robert S. Chun, Google Plus Reviews, November 2014

____________________________

"The Grady Firm is such a valuable source for business owners whether they have been in business for a long time or just starting up. Jennifer really knows here info and I am glad to have her as a resource."

- John Kohan, Google Plus Reviews, October 2014

____________________________

 

"Jennifer Grady is knowledgeable, personable, and a great resource for small businesses! I also worked with one of her staff and was impressed with her concern for the client."

​- Persida Matei, Google Plus Reviews, November 2014

____________________________

"It was a pleasure to interact with Jennifer when I was forming my company. She provided us with sound transactional advice. I have referred friends with both litigation and transactional matters to The Grady Firm, and I always hear good things from doing so."​​

- Brian Hofer, Google Plus Reviews, November 2014

____________________________

"Jennifer was helpful all the way for my [immigration] application process."

- Kae Rao, Google Plus Reviews, December 2014

ADDITIONAL REVIEWS

"I was able to hire Jennifer for my immigration issue and she did a fabulous job."

- Jennifer Z.  Immigration Law Client, LawTrades.com

____________________________

"My situation at hand required me to be prepared to face a variety of potential scenarios after hiring employees. While consulting her, she provided an answer to all of my questions each followed by at least one example of an actual event similar or same as to my question content. This is where a client gets to have an idea of what a pitfall not covered by a lesser experienced attorney could cost him in time and money. The instructions given to me for a variety of tasks were easy to grasp and therefore easy to follow. I will not hesitate to recommend her services to a potential client because when you seek the advise of an attorney, chances are you can't afford to experiment."

-Leon, Avvo Client Reviews, July 30, 2015

____________________________

"Jennifer helped be with a very serious situation that would have harmed by ability to provide for my family.  I went into a business situation with someone I thought I could trust, and he cheated me out of an enormous amount of money.  Jennifer did a detailed job making sure we followed all of the steps within the law, which led to me getting a judgment on my behalf.  Now I have started getting the money back and can move forward with my life. Thanks, Jennifer."

- George P., Business Litigation Client

____________________________

"I was able to hire Jennifer for my immigration issue and she did a fabulous job.""After experiencing Jennifer’s professionalism, knowledge, and reasonable fees when I retained her on a personal immigration matter, I proposed that my new business partner and I use The Grady Firm for our Start-up. Jennifer's business advising and assistance to my partner and I in regards to setting up the LLC for our restaurant venture was prompt and efficient. Her attention to detail and ability to draft the specific legal document we needed was indispensable, and her ability to capture the exact terms of the transaction at hand were remarkable. I would recommend her services to family, friends, and business associates. Muchas Gracias, Jennifer!”

- Janine A. Ruozi, CEO, Ruozi Zavala Foods LLC
Immigration, Startup Advising, and Employment Advising Client

____________________________

"Thank you, Grady Firm!!  The level of professionalism I've received from Jennifer has been extremely refreshing.  I've had very bad experiences with law firms in the past, due to attorneys over-billing my company and not responding to my needs in a timely, manner, but I'm so happy I found The Grady Firm.  If you're looking for a straight-forward, no-nonsense legal team, I wouldn't hesitate to give them a chance.  Jennifer's in-depth knowledge of so many areas, including labor law and employment rules and regulations, is very helpful to a small business owner like myself. Thanks again, Jennifer!" 

- Brandon Jacobian, President and Founder of ULC Limos, Inc.
Employment Law Advising Client

____________________________

"I met Jennifer late last summer after trying to find an attorney that could provide me with both insight and feedback for my unique business. Because DateBus is a unique business, I was looking for a younger, down to earth attorney that would be able to advise me on issues relevant to my target market.  I chose her because her rates are reasonable and she's very reliable. 


She not only helped me develop my ideas, but she helped create avenues for future growth and success.  She's provided valuable information to my business and without her, my company wouldn't be where it is today.  I highly recommend her if you're looking for an attorney with intellect, efficiency, reliability, and friendliness!"

- Adam Plimpton, Founder of DateBus, LLC 
Startup Advisor Package and Coaching Program Client

____________________________

"I've kept in touch with Jennifer for years as both a former hiring client and also a service provider available for attorney work to my clientele.  I've always found Jennifer extremely innovative, professional, driven and helpful, and wouldn't hesitate to refer her to any clients that would benefit from someone at her legal practice level.  She's also devoted herself expanding a networking group that has proven a great resource for young lawyers in Los Angeles (LAYLA), and women entrepreneurs (Women Entrepreneurs Club).  I have seen her propensity for relationship building and marketing take her far in her legal career."

- Pamela Toro, Recruiter and Entrepreneur

____________________________

"She was very helpful and I really appreciated the help. She gave me all of the information I needed."

- Fatima D, Immigration Client LawTrades.com

DISCLAIMER: The testimonials or endorsements on this website, the firm's blog or social media pages, or the websites from which these testimonials or endorsements originated, do not constitute a guarantee, warranty, or prediction regarding the outcome of any legal matter that The Grady Firm P.C. may perform.

"I've had the pleasure of watching Jennifer grow in her career, from fresh law school graduate, to diligent associate, to successful attorney and businesswoman. She has a sharp, analytical mind and stays on top of the flood of new laws that affect businesses. She knows the right questions to ask and how to spot the issues a business needs to address. I've consulted with Jennifer in the past and was very pleased with her reasoning and analysis. I'd feel very comfortable making a referral to Jennifer."

- Dan, Avvo Client Reviews, November 16, 2015

____________________________

 

"Jennifer is a very knowledgeable attorney and is very diligent, effective, and cost efficient for her clients. I have had the pleasure of knowing Jennifer for almost ten years, and she is truly an asset to the legal community. I hope to have a very long standing business relationship with her for many years to come!"

- Maneesh Sharma, Estate Planning Attorney
Avvo Peer Endorsements, November 7, 2015

____________________________

"Jennifer Grady always treats her clients with the utmost respect. She is very knowledgeable in her many fields of law and is a prompt and courteous! I do not hesitate to refer clients to her."

- Diana Kliche, Trusts Attorney
Avvo Peer Endorsements, October 5, 2015

____________________________

"Our company had several labor and business issues plus a lawsuit that the Grady Firm helped us resolve. Jennifer Grady was very professional and proactive which helped us quickly resolve our issues. We found her to be very intelligent and very well versed on the legal problems that we encountered. We would highly recommend Jennifer Grady and The Grady Firm for legal services and consulting."

- Tom, Avvo Client Reviews, August 12, 2015

____________________________

"With Jennifer, clients not only get an excellent lawyer but also a committed partner who cares about the client's business success. Jennifer understands what it means to start a business and she helps her clients remain compliant and protected - every step of the way. Clients will benefit from her resourcefulness, common sense and professional legal counsel. Without reservation, I endorse Jennifer Grady."

- Belma Chinchoy, Immigration Attorney
Avvo Peer Endorsements, August 12, 2015

____________________________

"Jennifer is a thoughtful and skilled attorney, who has a wealth of experience advising business owners on a variety of complex issues, including employment matters."

​- Anthony Arnold, Business Attorney

Avvo Peer Endorsements, August 6, 2015

____________________________

"My situation at hand required me to be prepared to face a variety of potential scenarios after hiring employees. While consulting her, she provided an answer to all of my questions each followed by at least one example of an actual event similar or same as to my question content. This is where a client gets to have an idea of what a pitfall not covered by a lesser experienced attorney could cost him in time and money. The instructions given to me for a variety of tasks were easy to grasp and therefore easy to follow. I will not hesitate to recommend her services to a potential client because when you seek the advise of an attorney, chances are you can't afford to experiment."

- Leon, Avvo Client Reviews, July 30, 2015

____________________________

"Jennifer is a fantastic lawyer. She cares for her clients, thinks creatively, and solves problems. Among her many skills, she is fluent in Spanish. I highly recommend her for any immigration or international business needs."

- Abid Hussain, Business Attorney
Avvo Peer Endorsements, July 29, 2015

____________________________

"I endorse this lawyer."

- Justin Sterling, Business Attorney, 

Avvo Peer Endorsements, October 5, 2015

____________________________

"She knows her stuff! Ms, Grady was recommended to me by a friend who I also happens to be a lawyer- so you can't get a better recommendation than that! She is detailed, does her research, and is very well spoken. Highly recommend Ms. Grady for any employer disputes."

- Client, Avvo Client Reviews, September 29, 2015

____________________________

"Jennifer is a thoughtful and skilled attorney, who has a wealth of experience advising business owners on a variety of complex issues, including employment matters."

​- Anthony Arnold, Business Attorney
Avvo Peer Endorsements, August 6, 2015

____________________________

"I am very happy with the job that The Grady Firm did for me. They walked me through the immigration process and made it simple to understand. I would use use them again and also recommend them for any one that has immigration problems."

- Daryl, Avvo Client Reviews, August 5, 2015

____________________________

"Jennifer has been instrumental in getting my new business off the ground. Excellent response and counsel."

- Christine, Avvo Client Reviews, August 5, 2015

____________________________

 

"Jennifer rocks. Everyone should use Jennifer for their legal work. She was wonderful in every way when I needed important legal docs prepared for my business. I felt I was protected by the best in the business."

- Brian, Avvo Client Reviews, July 30, 2015

____________________________

"...Last year I met attorney Jennifer Grady.  I'll keep it short, Jennifer knows the in's and out's of employment law and has helped me structure my business to minimize liability. Over the years it's been a positive experience for me having Jennifer to call when laws change and issues come up. Issues will come up, we live in America .. took me a while to learn that lesson. In a world of business attorneys who will rack up hour after hour and send meaningless letter after letter, Jen stands out to me as an honest operator. I'm a happy client."

- John, Avvo Client Reviews, July 29, 2015

____________________________

"I endorse this lawyer."

- Nicholas Lazzarini, Bankruptcy and Debt Attorney
Avvo Peer Endorsements, July 29, 2015

____________________________

"Jennifer is a fantastic lawyer. She cares for her clients, thinks creatively, and solves problems. Among her many skills, she is fluent in Spanish. I highly recommend her for any immigration or international business needs."

- Abid Hussain, Business Attorney

Avvo Peer Endorsements, July 29, 2015

____________________________

"Outstanding! Excellent lawyer I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer. I'm very happy working with The Grady Firm to Complete the N-400.Even do we are 500 plus miles away. Thanks for all your help."​

- Juan, Avvo Client Reviews, July 7, 2015

____________________________

 

"Great help with a complex situation. Jennifer was highly recommended by a close friend, so I trusted her right off the bat. She represented me during a deposition for which I was a witness and she did an outstanding job at reviewing the case, the documents I was turning in and the entire situation. I highly recommend her services and I will certainly use her firm again when the need comes."

- Client, ​Avvo Client Reviews, July 5, 2015

____________________________

"Jennifer is very professional on H1B application and helped me getting my VISA. I highly recommend her to everyone who has immigration needs. She is so nice and efficient!"

 

- Client, Avvo Client Reviews, May 2, 2016

THE GRADY FIRM, P.C.

BEVERLY HILLS HEADQUARTERS:

8383 Wilshire Boulevard

Suite 800

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

+1 (323) 450-9010

IRVINE OFFICE:

19800 MacArthur Blvd.

Suite 300

Irvine, CA 92612

+1 (949) 354-3201

SAN DIEGO OFFICE:

964 Fifth Avenue

Suite 203

San Diego, CA 92101

+1 (858) 367-9441

  • Twitter Classic
  • Facebook Classic
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Services

About Us

Contact Form